Teaching Staff

Yakiv Bystrov –

Doctor of Philology, Professor,

Head of English Philology Department

Tel. no. :+38 0342 596069

e-mail: yakiv.bystrov@pnu.edu.ua

Personal Page 

Olha Artysh – English Instructor

Tel. no. :+38 0342 596069

e-mail: olha.artysh@pnu.edu.ua

Personal Page

 

Uliiana Bylytsa – Candidate of Philological Sciences,  Leturer

Tel. no. :+38 0342 596069

e-mail: uliana.bylytsia@pnu.edu.ua

Personal Page – bylytsia.pnu.edu.ua

Olha BIlyk – PhD,  Associate Professor

Tel. no. :+38 0342 596069

e-mail: olha.bilyk@pnu.edu.ua

Personal Page

Iryna Bilianska –

Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences,  Lecturer

Tel. no. :+38 0342 596069

e-mail: iryna.bilianska@pnu.edu.ua

Personal Page–

iryna.bilyanska@pnu.edu.ua

 

 

Yurii Velykoroda –

PhD,  Associate Professor

Tel. no.:+38 0342 596069

e-mail: yuriy.velykoroda@pnu.edu.ua

Personal Page

Nataliya Gontarenko – Lecturer

Tel. no. :+38 0342 596069

e-mail: natalia.gontarenko@pnu.edu.ua

Personal Page

Volodymyr Goshylyk

PhD,  Associate Professor

Tel. no. :+38 0342 596069

e-mail: volodymyr.goshylyk@pnu.edu.ua

Personal Page– vgoshylyk.pnu.edu.ua

Nataliia Goshylyk –

PhD,  Associate Professor

Tel. no.:+38 0342 596069

e-mail: natalia.goshylyk@pnu.edu.ua

Personal Page– ngoshylyk.pnu.edu.ua

Oksana Derevianko –

PhD,  Associate Professor

Tel. no.:+38 0342 596069

e-mail: oksana.derevianko@pnu.edu.ua

Personal Page– derevianko.pnu.edu.ua

Oksana Doychyk  –

PhD,  Associate Professor

Tel. no. :+38 0342 596069

e-mail: oksana.doichyk@pnu.edu.ua

Personal Page

Iryna Dumchak

PhD,  Associate Professor

Tel. no. :+38 050 3715205

e-mail: iryna.dumchak@pnu.edu.ua

Personal Page– dumchak.pnu.edu.ua

Olena Zagranovska – English Instructor

Tel. no. :+38 0342 596069

e-mail: olena.zagranovska@pnu.edu.ua

Personal Page – zahranovska.pnu.edu.ua


Nataliia Ivanotchak –
PhD,  Associate Professor, Deputy Dean of Foreign Languages DepartmentTel. no. :+38 0342 596069e-mail: natalia.ivanotchak@pnu.edu.uaPersonal Page – ivanotchak.pnu.edu.ua
Lesia Ikaliuk –

PhD,  Associate Professor

Tel. no. :+38 0342 596069

e-mail: lesya.ikalyuk@pnu.edu.ua

Personal Page– ikaliuk.pnu.edu.ua

Oksana Karbashevska –

PhD,  Associate Professor

Tel. no. :+38 0342 596069

e-mail: oksana.karbashevska@pnu.edu.ua

Personal Page– karbashevska.pnu.edu.ua

Yurii Kovbasko –

PhD,  Associate Professor

Tel. no. :+38 0342 596069

e-mail: yuriy.kovbasko@pnu.edu.ua

Personal Page– kovbasko.pnu.edu.ua

Olga Kulchytska –

PhD,  Associate Professor

Tel. no. :+38 0342 596069

e-mail: olga.kulchytska@pnu.edu.ua

Personal Page

Nataliia Kuravska  –

Candidate of Philological Sciences,  Associate Professor

Tel. no. :+38 0342 596069

e-mail: natalia.kuravska@pnu.edu.ua

Personal Page –

natalia.kuravska@pnu.edu.ua

Kseniia Lysak –

English Instructor

Tel. no. :+38 0342 596069

e-mail: ksenia.lysak@pnu.edu.ua

Personal Page – ksenia.lysak@pnu.edu.ua

 

 

Yuliia Lovchuk – English Instructor

Tel. no. :+38 0342 596069

e-mail: yuliia.lovchuk@pnu.edu.ua

Personal Page– lovchuk.pnu.edu.ua

Iryna Malyshivska –

PhD,  Associate Professor

Tel. no. :+38 0342 596069

e-mail: iryna.malyshivska@pnu.edu.ua

Personal Page

 

 

Tetiana  Marchuk

Candidate of Philological Sciences, Lecturer

Tel. no. :+38 0342 596069

e-mail: tania.klyuka@pnu.edu.ua

Personal Page –

tetiana.marchuk@pnu.edu.ua 

Iryna Matiiash -Gnediuk –  English Instructor

Tel. no. :+38 0342 596069

e-mail: iryna.matiiashhnediuk@pnu.edu.ua

Personal Page

Liubov Mykhailiuk –

Senior Lecturer

Tel. no. :+38 0342 596069

e-mail: lyubov.mykhailiuk@pnu.edu.ua

Personal Page – mykhailiuk.pnu.edu.ua

Ella Mintsys – Senior Lecturer

Tel. no. :+38 0342 596069

e-mail: ella.mintsys@pnu.edu.ua

Personal Page – emintsys.pnu.edu.ua

Yuliia Mintsys  –

Candidate of Philological Sciences,  Associate Professor

Tel. no.: +38 0342 596069

e-mail: yulia.mintsys@pnu.edu.ua

Personal Page– mintsys.pu.if.ua

 

 

 

 

 

 

Iryna Pavliuk

Candidate of Philological Sciences,  Associate Professor

Tel. no.:+38 0342 596069

e-mail: iryna.pavlyuk@pnu.edu.ua

Personal Page– pavlyuk.pnu.edu.ua

 

 

 

Tetiana Pankova – English Instructor

Tel. no. :+38 0342 596069

e-mail: tanya.pankova@pnu.edu.ua

Personal Page – pankova.pnu.edu.ua

Tetiana Petrenko – English Instructor

Tel. no. :+38 0342 596069

e-mail: tetiana.petrenko@pnu.edu.ua

Personal Page

 

 

Oksana Petryna

Candidate of Philological Sciences,  Associate Professor

Tel. no.:+38 0342 596069

e-mail: oksana.petryna@pnu.edu.ua

Personal Page– oksana.petryna.pnu.edu.ua

Nataliia Pyliachyk –

PhD,  Associate Professor

Deputy Dean of Foreign Languages Department

Tel. no. :+38 0342 596069

e-mail: natalia.pyliachik@pnu.edu.ua

Personal Page

Igor Romanyshyn –

Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences, Associate Professor

Tel. no. :+38 0342 596069

e-mail: igor.romanyshyn@pnu.edu.ua

Personal Page – romanyshyn.pnu.edu.ua

Diana Sabadash  –

Candidate of Philological Sciences,  Associate Professor

Tel. no. :+38 0342 596069

e-mail: diana.sabadash@pnu.edu.ua

Personal Page  – sabadash.pnu.edu.ua

Uliana Tatzakovych  – English Instructor

Tel. no.:+38 0342 596069

e-mail: uliana.tatsakovych@pnu.edu.ua

Personal Page

 

 

 

Natalia Telegina –

PhD,  Associate Professor

Deputy Head of English Philology Department

Tel. no.:+38 0342 596069

e-mail: natalia.telegina@pnu.edu.ua

Personal Page

Uliana Tykha

Candidate of Philological Sciences, Lecturer

Tel. no. :+38 0342 596069

e-mail: uliana.tykha@pnu.edu.ua

Personal Page – tykha.pnu.edu.ua

Andrii Tron

Candidate of Philological Sciences,  Associate Professor

Tel. no. :+38 0342 596069

e-mail: andriy.tron@pnu.edu.ua

Personal Page – tron.pnu.edu.ua

Olga Trotzenko –

Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences, Associate Professor

Tel. no. :+38 0342 596069

e-mail: olha.trotsenko@pnu.edu.ua

Personal Page

Oksana Trukhan – English Instructor

Tel. no. :+38 0342 596069

e-mail: oksana.trykhan@pnu.edu.ua

Personal Page – trukhan.pnu.edu.ua

 

Iryna Shapoval – English Instructor

Tel. no. :+38 0342 596069

e-mail: iryna.shapoval@pnu.edu.ua

Personal Page – shapoval.pnu.edu.ua

Svitlana Yatziv  –

Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences, Associate Professor

Tel. no. :+38 0342 596069

e-mail: svitlana.yatsiv@pnu.edu.ua

Personal Page

Персональна сторінка